About Mormonism

Investigating Mormonism from many different angles

  • Top Clicks

    • None

Introduction

Posted by nebula0 on August 21, 2008


Welcome to my blog.  The purpose of this blog is reflection on Mormonism, its theology, its history, its sociology and whatever else I may think of.  I regard myself as an ex Mormon, though I am officially still on the logs, and as I am now related to many active Mormons it remains a part of my life.  Besides personal interest, I also have scholarly interest in Mormonism as a fascinating example of American religion.  I imagine that this blog will be a combination of personal and scholarly reflection.

Leave a Reply

 
