About Mormonism

Investigating Mormonism from many different angles

  • Top Clicks

    • None

what I believe, what should I believe?

Posted by nebula0 on October 28, 2008


8 Responses to “what I believe, what should I believe?”

  1. Seth R. said

    You really need an RSS feed. I’ve never located one yet though…

    Either that or the option for replies to be emailed to people.

  2. nebula0 said

    Well Seth, if you tell me exactly what to do I’ll do it… I’ll see if there is some kind of option I can click

  3. nebula0 said

    well I did something. Hopefully that’s what you wanted ;).

  4. Seth R. said

    What blog software do you use?

    It looks like you created an RSS feed only for “comments” to this thread alone. You’ll probably want one that covers “entries.”

  5. Seth R. said

    Never mind, I see that you use WordPress.

    If you email me, I know an Evangelical blogger who is pretty familiar with WordPress. I could pass your email on to him.

  6. nebula0 said

    Seth, now I’m truly revealing the depth of my ignorance ;)… but how do I email you? if I click on your name I just end up at the nine moons site.

  7. Seth R. said

    I figured that, as the blog administrator, you would be able to see the email addresses of any commenters in your “dashboard” page.

    Anyway, if you can’t figure that out (don’t feel bad – we can’t know everything), you can head to my law firm website:

    http://www.frontrangebankruptcy.com

    Click on “Contact” and that has a valid email address for reaching me.

  8. nebula0 said

    My God you’re right. It does show up if I try to manage the comments. Learn something new every day ;).

Leave a Reply

 
